No News
Southeastern University
     Adams, Nan nadams@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Administrator, Administrator none@louisiana.edu
     Campbell, Kathleen w0307736@selu.edu
     Crain-Dorough, Mindy mindy.dorough@selu.edu
     DeVaney, Thomas tdevaney@selu.edu Professor
     Echols, Celina w0180702@selu.edu
     Griggs, Dana w0589084@selu.edu
     Hatcher, John w0589085@selu.edu
     Hoffman, Sharon sharon.hoffman@selu.edu
     Lane, Ken kenneth.lane@selu.edu Professor
     Mense, Evan w0428060@selu.edu
     NCATE, Faculty
     Oescher, Jeffrey jeffrey@selu.edu
     Sughrue, Jennifer w0518087@selu.edu
     Winstead, Flo mwinstead@selu.edu Staff
  
UL Lafayette
     Boudreaux, Karen kaboudreaux@louisiana.edu
     Chargois, Graduate Assistant 2
     Criner, Amanda amanda@louisiana.edu
     Davis, Tarrah ctarrah@juno.com
     Delfavero, Frank fdelfavero@louisiana.edu
     Flaitz, Jim jrf0467@louisiana.edu
     Graduate, Studies amanda@louisiana.edu
     Growe, Roslin rgrowe@louisiana.edu
     Kakolesha, Graduate Assistant 1
     Ma, Yuxin yma@louisiana.edu
     Montgomery, Paula pmontgomery@louisiana.edu
     Olivier, Dianne dolivier@louisiana.edu
     Richard, Dianna dtr5138@louisiana.edu
     Rieck, William wrieck@louisiana.edu
     Roberts, Nathan nroberts@louisiana.edu
     Slater, Robert ros6279@louisiana.edu

© 2003 - 2017, University of Louisiana at Lafayette and Xavier University of Louisiana.
Licensed to Innovative Learning Assessment Technologies, LLC - www.ilat.org - (Version 1.76.05 - 2)